Sunday 22nd April 2018,
Ottawa Mountain Bike Association

Board Of Directors

OMBA Executive

President – Sandra Beaubien
Treasurer – Sean Ralph
Secretary – Paul McCulloch


OMBA Board Members at Large

Terry Field
David Nesbitt
Loïc Olivier
Shawn Riel
Lisa Willemse
Ray Zahab

For general inquiries or to contact a member of our Board/Executive team, please email: